• HOME
  • NEWS
  • Nitto Pharma sponsors the AAAS Science Webinar held on on August 8, 2018

Nitto Pharma sponsors the AAAS Science Webinar held on on August 8, 2018

(Kyoto, 23 July 2018) Nitto Pharma, Kyoto, Japan, announced that Nitto sponsors the Webinar held on on August 8, 2018 hosted by The American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS/Science).

Used with permission from AAAS.

WEBINAR TITLE:
The new era of postbiotics: Gut microbiome-derived lipid metabolites for health and wellness

TIME:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK (BST), 6 p.m. Central Europe (CEST)

SPEAKERS:

Jun Ogawa, Ph.D.
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan

Jun Kunisawa, Ph.D.
National Institutes of Biomedical Innovation, Health and Nutrition
Osaka, Japan

Ikuo Kimura, Ph.D.
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Fuchu, Japan

Further information and registration for the webinar:
http://www.sciencemag.org/custom-publishing/webinars

"Readers may view, browse, and/or download material for temporary copying purposes only, provided these uses are for noncommercial personal purposes. Except as provided by law, this material may not be further reproduced, distributed, transmitted, modified, adapted, performed, displayed, published, or sold in whole or in part, without prior written permission from the publisher."

Back